首页应用印刷包装产业蠕动泵使印刷包装公司更容易

蠕动泵在包装工业-爆破印刷泡沫

总部设在丹麦的彼得森包装业经历从存储容器转运油墨到印刷机墨辊的问题。目前正在使用的空气隔膜泵无法足够温和的转移水基油墨,这导致在油墨中形成的泡沫被转移到成品上。破坏了包装,造成浪费和增加费用。

Verderflex Dura 15蠕动泵,提供给 Peterson 包装业的泵能够温和地将油墨加注,而不会产生气泡,适合有限的地面空间,成本效益高。

用蠕动泵,油墨被完全包含在由一个旋转辊压缩的软管内,它沿着软管推动油墨。软管恢复所产生的真空抽吸更多的液体。这产生了一个温和的和精确的泵送过程。因为液体完全包含在软管中,也没有交叉污染或溢出的机会。

Verderflex Dura 系列可能是最先进的蠕动软管泵,其独特的设计使它和同类泵相比占地面积小70%。这十分适合 Peterson 包装业,其需要5台泵安装在每个印刷生产线的尾部这一有限空间。

彼得森包装业对印刷程序安装了 Dura 15泵后结果非常高兴。

由于温和的泵送过程,油墨中不再有气泡。

因为只有软管这一部件与油墨接触,非常容易清洁和维护。

能快速容易地更改颜色。

该泵可空转而无任何损伤。

比高音、昂贵的空气隔膜泵更安静、更高效的运行。

 

因为软管是唯一的磨损部件,减少了停机时间

HomeIndustriesPrinting and PackagingPeristaltic Pump solves ink transfer problem

Peristaltic Pump solves ink transfer problem

Peterson Packaging based in Denmark had been experiencing problems transferring ink from storage containers to the rollers on the print machine. The air diaphragm pumps that were currently being used were unable to transfer the water based ink gently enough and this led to bubbles forming in the ink which were then transferred to the finished product. Ruining the packaging and causing waste and added expense.

The Verderflex Dura 15 peristaltic pump offered Peterson Packaging a pump capable of gently transferring the ink without creating bubbles, fitted into the limited floor space available and was cost effective.

With a peristaltic pump the ink is completely contained within a hose which is compressed by a rotating roller, this then pushes the ink through and along the hose. On restitution of the hose the resulting vacuum draws more liquid in. This creates a gentle and accurate pumping process. As the liquid is totally contained within the hose there is also no chance of cross contamination or spillage.

The Verderflex Dura range is possibly the most advanced peristaltic hose pump available and its unique design gives it a 70% smaller footprint compared to similar pumps. This was perfect for Peterson Packaging who required 5 pumps to fit in a limited space at the end of each print line.
 
Peterson Packaging are extremely happy with the results gained after installing the Dura 15 pumps into their printing process. 

• There are no longer bubbles in the ink, thanks to the gentle pumping process
• Because the only part that comes into contact with the ink is the hose, it is very easy to clean and maintain.
• Changing colours is quick and easy
• The pump can run dry without any damage
• It is quieter and more efficient to run than the loud and expensive air diaphragm pumps.
• Reduced downtime because the only wearing part is the hose