首页应用印刷包装产业软管泵在造纸工业

软管泵在造纸工业

至于纸品加工过程需求的泵,Verderflex的高品质和可靠的工业软管泵系列提供了个性化的解决方案,降低维护费用,使用寿命延长。

Verderflex工业软管泵的保养非常少,易于安装。他们是世界上在苛刻用途使用的软管泵,他们的用途在许多不同的行业部门是通用的。

 

造纸业各种各样的应用

一个主要的纸张制造商使用Verderflex泵从移动罐定量加注化学品和涂料进入生产和配料仓。根据颜色分析,流体的粘度在20〜400 mPas 之间,密度为1.12千克/立方分米。使用Verderflex VF25泵,轻松实现所需的617升/小时流量。

泵正常运行期间,可能需要空转,而许多其他泵可能会产生故障。 Verderflex软管泵可以空转不会发生任何问题,与其它泵相比,这是真正的优势,因为它为纸张制造商大大减少保养和维修成本(当然还有停机时间)。

在处理过程中,产生大量包含残留物的废水,(例如,纤维状物质,填料和化学品)。用于水处理的氢氧化钙的需要定量加注,这是Verderflex软管泵的一个典型的应用。

只有小流速时,由于流体趋于阻塞,它往往引起隔膜泵增加停机时间和维修,因此产生高维修费用。低保养的Verderflex软管泵再次证明是一个完美的选择。很容易发生流体在吸入端口堵塞,简单的转子反向动作简单地解决这一问题。由于计量精度高和强大的低保养结构,VF25软管泵已经证明能够非常胜任这个用途。

尽管上述应用中的差异,这两种情况下Verderflex软管泵是一个完美的解决方案,证明其良好的适应性。

HomeIndustriesPrinting and PackagingPeristaltic Hose pumps in the paper industry

Peristaltic hose pumps in the paper industry

Even for the demanding pump applications of the paper manufacturing process, the high quality and reliable industrial hose pump series from Verderflex offers individual solutions with reduced maintenance costs and long service life.

Verderflex industrial hose pumps are exceptionally low maintenance and easy to install. They belong to the toughest hose pumps in the world and are versatile in their application in many different industry sectors.

Various applications in the paper industry:

A major paper manufacturer uses Verderflex pumps to dose chemicals and paints from mobile tanks into production and mixing tanks. The fluid viscosity is between 20 to 400 mPas, depending on the colour, and a density of 1.12 kg/dm³. The required flow rate of 617 l/h is easily achieved using the Verderflex VF25 pump.

During normal operation the pump may need to run dry, a problem for many other pump systems. Verderflex hose pumps can run dry without any problems, thus providing a real advantage compared to other pumps, as it significantly minimizes maintenance and repair costs (and of course downtime) for the paper manufacturer.

In the course of the process a large amount of waste water is produced that can contain residues (e.g. fibrous substances, fillers and chemicals). For water treatment calcium hydroxide needs to be dosed, which is a typical application for a Verderflex hose pump.

As the fluid tends to clog when only small flow rates are needed, it often causes increased downtime and maintenance for diaphragm pumps and consequently high repair costs. Again the low maintenance Verderflex hose pump is a perfect alternative. When the fluid clogs at the suction side, as can happen easily with this application, the simple reverse action of the rotor is the easy solution to that problem. Due to the high dosing accuracy and the robust, low maintenance construction, the VF25 hose pump has proved itself more than capable in this application.

Despite the differences in the above applications, Verderflex hose pumps are a perfect solution for both cases, proving their flexibility.