首页应用食品和饮料的工业管泵提高食品制造生产率

的工业管泵提高食品制造生产率

Verderflex Rapide R7S管泵为匈牙利的冰淇淋制造商 Magic Ice实现很多收益。包括大幅提高生产力,因为可以容纳几个泵头,使公司的生产将增加一倍。

目前, Magic Ice 在自己的生产线有双头的Verderflex Rapide R7S,不过泵可以很容易地扩展到四个头,以便将来进一步的扩展。每头输送速率相同,因为它们都由单一驱动,运行的速度相同。这比运行几个独立的泵具有更好的成本效益并且结构紧凑。

安装 Verderflex Rapide R7S组合,它的易用性,简单的管道变化和出色的可靠性能使Magic Ice进一步的获益。它有一个专门设计的用于非常快速和方便管道更换的顶端装载夹紧机构,是需要频繁更换管子应用的理想选择。

与所有的Verderflex泵一样,Rapide  R7S特别适合卫生领域; Magic Ice 的一个重要因素是没有交叉污染的危险。任何时候抽运的奶产品保持在消毒管内,不接触到的任何泵的运动部件。没有任何移动部件堵塞,减少维修时间,提高盈利能力。

Verderflex Rapide提供 Magic Ice精确给料和计量轻易地满足公司的标准,具有标准的±1%重复性和±5%计量能力。单一的Rapide R7S泵头流速高达6,900毫升/分钟,而较大的Verderflex Rapide R17S泵提供单通道流量高达17000毫升/分钟。

HomeIndustriesFood and BeverageIndustrial Tube pump increases productivity for food manufacturer

Industrial tube pump increases productivity for food manufacturer

A Verderflex Rapide R7S tube pump has delivered many benefits to the Hungarian ice cream manufacturer Magic Ice. Including substantially increased productivity because the pump can accommodate several pump heads allowing the company’s production to be doubled.
 
Currently Magic Ice has a twin head Verderflex Rapide R7S on their production line but the pump can easily be expanded up to four heads, providing the potential for easy future expansion. Each head delivers the same flow rate as they all run at the same speed from a single drive; a far more cost effective and compact option than running several independent pumps.
 
Ease of use, simple tube change and outstanding reliability were further benefits that Magic Ice gained when it installed the Verderflex Rapide R7S pump unit. It is ideal for applications that require frequent tube changes because the pump has a specially designed, top-loading tube clamping mechanism for exceptionally quick and easy tube changeovers.
 
In common with all Verderflex pumps, the Rapide R7S is especially suited to hygienic applications; an important factor for Magic Ice as there is no danger of cross contamination. The pumped milk product remains within the sterilised tubing at all times and does not come into contact with any of the pump’s moving parts. There are no moving parts to clog, reducing maintenance time and increasing profitability.
 
The Verderflex Rapide provides Magic Ice with precise dosing and metering and easily meets the company’s standard with a typical repeatability of ±1% and metering capabilities of ±5%. A single Rapide R7S pump head is capable of flow rates up to 6,900 ml/min whilst the larger Verderflex Rapide R17S pump delivers single channel flows up to 17,000 ml/min.