首页应用原始设备制造桑拿浴受益于安静的蠕动管技术

M1000 OEM泵已被Dalesauna选定安装到设计有桑拿的酒店,健康农场,和 温泉浴场。

 该泵用来定量加注少量的芳香油进入室内或加注在热煤上,然后分散到大气中。 Dalesauna想要一个有成本低廉的泵安静地运行,并不会破坏宁静的气氛。

M1000 蠕动OEM泵能够空转,而不会造成任何泵本身损坏。唯一需要维修部分是管本身,能被快速、简单的更换,而不需要专用工具。这个设计简单、方便的泵也比其他类型的泵便宜不少。

由于这种泵的成功运行,Verderflex已经开发出一种新的泵型专门用于休闲环境中。 Verderflex Aura 管泵是一种高压力,低流量计量泵,使用简单、易于维护、外形使人耳目一新。

Hygienic Dosing Pump

The M1000 OEM pump has been chosen by Dalesauna to be installed into their range of sauna designs that are installed into hotels, health farms, and spas.

The pump is used to dose small amounts of aromatherapy oil into the room or onto hot coals, which is then dispersed into the atmosphere. Dalesauna wanted a cost effective pump that would run quietly and not disrupt the tranquil atmosphere.

The M1000 peristaltic OEM pump it is able to run dry without causing any damage to the pump itself. The only maintenance part is the tube itself and this is quick and simple to change without the need for specialist tools. This simple and easy pump design is also a lot cheaper than other pump types available.

Because of the success of this pump, Verderflex have developed a new pump type specifically designed to work in a leisure environment. The Verderflex Aura tube pump is a high pressure, low flow dosing pump that is simple to use, easy to maintain and visually striking.