加料系统

恒速加料

恒定泵(C)可通过前键盘或转动旋钮进行手动调整。每分钟的冲程数必须由操作者手动设置,并且在下一个手动输入设置之前,在整个投料过程中不会自动变化。固定的流量和速度调节蠕动泵液属于这一类别。

剂量与mA信号成比例

泵与mA调节(MA)均与0/4-20 mA信号发送装置(如:测量仪表,PLC等)相连,且(蠕动)激活的脉冲或时间的调整范围为0/4-20mA,全量程可从最小值(0或4 mA)到最大值(20 mA)。

剂量与pH值成比例

有pH值调节功能的泵不仅可自动调节剂量,还可与用户选择的设定点按比例调节剂量。由ph探头测定读数。在整个投加过程中,泵的投加时间或者冲程改变次数取决于溶液的pH值相对于设定点的距离。

剂量与ORP/氧化还原成比例

有Rx值调节功能的泵不仅可自动调节剂量,还可与用户选择的设定点按比例调节剂量。由Rx探头测定读数。在整个投加过程中,泵的投加时间或者冲程改变次数取决于溶液的PH值相对于设定值的差距。

剂量与氯成比例

具有氯调节功能的泵不仅可自动调节剂量,还可与用户选择的设定点按比例调节剂量。由氯传感器测定读数。在整个投加过程中,泵的投加时间或者冲程改变次数取决于溶液的氯含量相对于设定值得差距。

Dosing System

Constant Dosing

Constant pumps (C) can be adjusted manually via frontal keypad or just turning a knob. The number of strokes per minute have to be set manually by the operator and do not vary automatically during the entire dosing process, until the next manual input. Fixed flow rate and speed regulation peristaltic pumps fall into this category.

Proportional dosing to mA signal

Pumps with mA regulation (mA) are to be connected to a 0/4-20mA signal sender device ( ex: measurement instrument, PLC etc.) and the number of pulses or time of activation ( for peristaltic) is modulated along the 0/4-20mA full scale from a minimum (0 or 4mA) to the maximum ( 20mA).

Proportional dosing to pH

Pump with pH regulation adjust the dosing automatically and proportionally to a set point chosen by the user. Readings are done via a pH probe. The time of dosing of the pump, or the number of strokes changes during the entire dosing process dependently to how far the pH value of the solution is in relation to the set point.

Proportional dosing to ORP/Redox

Pump with Rx regulation adjust the dosing automatically and proportionally to a set point chosen by the user. Readings are done via a Rx probe. The time of dosing of the pump, or the number of strokes changes during the entire dosing process dependently to how far the Redox value of the solution is in relation to the set point.

Proportional dosing to chlorine

Pump with Chlorine regulation adjust the dosing automatically and proportionally to a set point chosen by the user. Readings are done via a Chlorine cell .The time of dosing of the pump, or the number of strokes changes during the entire dosing process dependently to how far the Chlorine value of the solution is from the set point