首页应用汽车工业中的计量泵

汽车工业中的计量泵

24小时精密加注密封剂工作泵

Verderflex的精密分注管泵(Vantage 3000)的作用是每天24小时自动、精密加注油墨和密封剂。

在南非的一个汽车产业供应商,Vantage 3000的精密加注直接影响成品质量,因为这两种东西被用来密封汽车挡风玻璃。在一个着色的压层塑料杯插入两层玻璃之间时,确保没有潮气进入的可能性。任何 加注的不平衡都会消弱密封并影响挡风玻璃的清晰度度。

Verderflex被广泛指定用于汽车工业的各种应用程序,除了着色和施胶,它们也被用于涂层、酸转运和喂入研磨系统。Vantage 3000蠕动加注泵成熟的性能使其成为客户首要选择。远程停止/启动和速度控制允许终端用户容易把此泵和自动化的挡风玻璃密封系统集成一体。

Verderflex Vantage 3000有无刷直流电动机,在速度为10-250转/分钟时的产生的流量从0.8到1312毫升/分钟。速度和流量是无极进给并且所有的可调整数值都显示在具有双向传输功能的阿尔法数字显示器的键盘上。这种泵具有易管加载的特性,而事实上,所有的Verderflex Vantage 加套的蠕动泵都具有这种特性。它们也能堆叠、自吸和空转。

南非的汽车供应商所用的这种泵在40转/分钟时每天持续加注64毫升/分钟。这个公司的创始人之一Eddie Horn总结说“Verderflex Vantage套管泵是这个应用的理想选择,它使得我们能够确保应用于挡风玻璃的精确的油墨/密封剂的组合。”

HomeIndustriesAutomotive

Dosing pumps in the automotive industry

24 HOUR DUTY PUMP FOR SEALANT DOSING

The automatic and precise dosing of ink and sealant, 24 hours a day every day, is the role of a Verderflex's dosing tube pump, the Vantage 3000.

At an automotive industry supplier in South Africa, the accurate dosing of the Vantage 3000 has a direct bearing on the quality of the finished product as the combination of the two substances is used to seal windscreens. It ensures there is no possibility of moisture ingress between the two layers of glass into which a tinted plastic laminate sheet is inserted. Any imbalance in the dosing would weaken the seal and result in the clarity of the windscreen being compromised.

Verderflex tube pumps are widely specified for a variety of applications in the automotive industry. In addition to pigment and glue dosing, they are used for coatings, acid transfer and feed lapping systems. The proven capability of the Vantage 3000 peristaltic dosing pump therefore makes it an obvious choice for customer. Remote stop/start and speed control allowed the end user to easily integrate the pump into the automated windscreen sealing system.

The Verderflex Vantage 3000 dosing pump has brushless dc motor, provides flow rates from 0.8 to 1312 ml/min at speeds from 10 to 250 rpm. Speed and flow rate are infinitely variable and the value of all adjustable parameters are indicated on a keypad with twin line alpha numeric display. Easy tube loading is a characteristic of this - and indeed all - Verderflex® Vantage cased peristaltic pumps. They are also stackable, self priming and can run dry.

The pump at automotive supplier in South Africa doses 64ml/min consistently at 40 rpm, around the clock. Eddie Horn, one of the founders of the company concludes, “The Verderflex Vantage cased tube pump is ideal for this application. It gives us the assurance that precise ink/sealant combination will be applied to the windscreen.”